LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER EDUCATION SERVICE POOL-A		
Sl No	Name of Officer	Designation
1	Smt. Binita Thapa	Director
2	Shri Phaki Ram Dulal	Joint Director
3	Shri Santosh Kumar Alley	Joint Director
4	Shri Bilal Prabhakar	Joint Director
5	Shri Pema Gyaltsen Bhutia	Joint Director
6	Shri Thupden Bhutia	Joint Director
7	Shri Dhan Bdr. Rai	Joint Director
8	Ms. Chime Donka Denjongpa	Joint Director
9	Shri Gyaltshen Sherpa	Joint Director
10	Shri Kumar Pradhan	Joint Director
11	Shri Karma Samten Bhutia	Joint Director
12	Shri Krishna Kr. Sharma	Joint Director
13	Shri Santosh Rai	Joint Director
14	Shri Bhakti Prasad Sharma	Joint Director
15	Ms. Sunita Pradhan	Deputy Director
16	Shri Chanden Singh Subba	Deputy Director
17	Shri Chandra Kiran Dahal	Deputy Director
18	Shri Tshewang Gyatso Bhutia	Deputy Director
19	Smt Sudha Rai	Deputy Director
20	Shri Pempa Tshering Lepcha	Deputy Director
21	Ms. Reepa Lepcha	Deputy Director
22	Shri Deepak Rai	Deputy Director
23	Shri Chewang Tashi Sherpa	Deputy Director
24	Shri Thinlay Namgyal Lepcha	Deputy Director
25	Mrs. Priscilla Rai	Deputy Director
26	Mr. Iching Subba	Deputy Director
27	Mr. D.N. Sharma	Deputy Director
28	Mr. Gangaram Kafley	Deputy Director
29	Mr. Deoraj Bagdas	Assistant Director
30	Mrs. Lachhi Maya Tamang	Assistant Director
31	Mr. Kinzang Dorjee Bhutia	Assistant Director
32	Mr. Karma Tamang	Assistant Director
33	Mr. Deepak Subba	Assistant Director
34	Mr. Laxuman Adhikari	Assistant Director
35	Mrs. Gonam Bhutia	Assistant Director
36	Mrs. Babita Hangma Subba	Assistant Director
37	Mr. Deependra Sharma	Assistant Director

 $Disclaimer: The \ list \ is \ a \ compilation \ and \ may \ be \ authenticated/corroborated \ with \ the \ official \ list.$